Contact Us | Sapore magazine
Continue to Site

Contact Us

What is Sapore?

Sapore is a publication that provides ideas and insights for chefs, owners, executives, and decision-makers within the Italian foodservice industry.

Along with sister publications QSR and FSR, Sapore is part of the Food News Media family of foodservice titles, including top-ranked foodservice news site, QSRmagazine.com; FoodNewsfeed.com; the OneSource product and data guide; and Restaurant Franchising.

EDITORIAL CONTACTS:

Editor
Nicole Duncan
Nicole@foodnewsmedia.com
(919) 945-0718

Editorial Director, Food News Media
Sam Oches
Sam@foodnewsmedia.com
(919) 945-0703

Director of Digital Content, Food News Media
Danny Klein
Danny@foodnewsmedia.com
(919) 945-0726

ADVERTISING CONTACTS:

Sapore Sales Manager
Mike Weinreich
Mike@saporemagazine.com
(919) 945-0733

National Sales Manager
Amber Dobsovic
Amber@FSRmagazine.com
(919) 945-0712

National Sales Manager
John Krueger
John@FSRmagazine.com
(919) 945-0728

National Sales Director
Eugene Drezner
Eugene@FSRmagazine.com 
(919) 945-0705

OFFICE OF THE PUBLISHER:

Group Publisher, Food News Media
Greg Sanders
Greg@FoodNewsMedia.com
(919) 945-0713

SUBSCRIPTION-RELATED INQUIRIES AND BACK ISSUES:

circasst@foodnewsmedia.com